b5704546ce · Merge pull request #3 from mayermakes/master · Updated 2024-02-12 17:40:57 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?