764cbbf9d6 · Восстановление порта all_mode и позиции экрана после перезаливки конфы (потом это надо будет перенести в BIOS). · Updated 2026-09-26 17:31:46 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?