4f8195eec4 · Переход на относительные URL подмодулей · Updated 2026-05-16 18:51:27 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?