d7f3ac2937 · remove raw=true from README links · Updated 2026-06-17 13:56:18 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?