bea3f822b1 · Fixed errors and slightly improved PCB · Updated 2021-09-09 19:18:23 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?