1125be3028 · Initial v1.0.0 commit · Updated 2025-04-14 21:25:41 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?