4b0025b5c5 · Fixed issues found by zxshock · Updated 2025-07-03 14:51:06 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?